British Border Fancy Canary Club





Join the BBFCC


Border Model

Photo Gallery

Show Winners

Show Schedule

International Team Rules

Show Venue and Dates



Contact the BBFCC

Links page


Officials Elected at the 2020 AGM.

PresidentRS Norman

President Elect.K Wadkin

ChairmanP Meacock

Vice ChairmanK Wadkin

Gen Sec./Treasurer/Show/Patronage Sec.R S Norman 3 Eskdale Close, Beechwood West, Runcorn Cheshire, WA7 2QX 01928 567319

AuditorsJ J Hamlett and P Harrison

Publicity OfficerMrs. M Norman

Border Convention DelegatesR S Norman & T Ward

Life Members :-J J Hamlett, J Fairhurst, J Bishop, R S Norman,  F Driscoll, D Boughey, R Redcliffe, K Wadkin, L Read, T Ward,  G Burrows, P Meacock

Hon. Vice Presidents :- P Meacock, S Lucas, L Read, Mrs. M Norman, B Underwood, P R Warne, M Jurik, D Brown, L Carr, J Sankey, R Eagles, L Graffin,  T Hickey, T Finn, Mrs. L Jones, Mrs. L Rigby, Mrs. A Pass, Mrs R Rigby, W E Brown, S Davies, B Leech. Mrs. M. Sykes, Mrs. A. Morgan.

Committee  Officials plus: J J Hamlett, R Eagles. J Miller, A Gregory.

Show Manager- S Tappenden

Assistant Show Manager - P Meacock

Trophy StewardA Gregory

International Team Co-ordinator ---- K Wadkin



Copyright BBFCC 2005 - 2020

Site designed and maintained by Jeff Hamlett -